Logo

 

 
 

TREKK Steering Committee Meeting February 23 2016

[img]

February 23, 2016 - 12:00 - 13:00
Team: Committee Meetings
Posted on February 02, 2016

TREKK.ca
[img]

Meeting: TREKK Steering Committee Meeting February 23 2016

Team: Committee Meetings

February 23, 2016 - 12:00 - 13:00



10-11am PST/11am-12pm MST/12-1pm CST/1-2pm EST/2-3pm AST


Event: TREKK Steering Committee Meeting February 23 2016

Web Address:

Description text:

TREKK Steering Committee Meeting